Demergasso-Bava Hall 279
(209) 667-3185

Coordinator:


Lin S. Myers
Demergasso-Bava Hall 279
(209) 667-3722 or 3584
FAX: (209) 667-7067
E-mail: lin@sol.csustan.edu

 


Core Faculty:


Martin L. Camarata
Art Dept A29A
(209) 667-3432
camarata@toto.csustan.edu


Thomas J. Carter
Computer Science
Professor and Chair
(209) 667-3175
tom@.csustan.edu


Lin S. Myers
Psychology Dept C231E
(209) 667-3584
lin@sol.csustan.edu

James A. Tuedio
Philosophy Dept L195F
(209) 667-3286
tuedio@altair.csustan.edu

James A. Wakefield
Psychology Dept STKN
(209) 474-5795
jw@koko.csustan.edu

 

Adjunct Faculty:


Roberta T. Anderson
Communications Studies
Modern Lang Dept SSB106
(209) 667-3501
Anderson Roberta@macmail.csustan.edu

Annhenrie Campbell
Accounting/Finance L185C
(209) 667-3454
Acampbel@koko.csustan.edu

Juan M. Flores
Teacher Education Dept C107B
(209) 667-3510
flores@kokocsustan.edu

James M. Goodwin
Director of Multimedia Software Laboratory
Computer Science, University of Aizu, Japan
jmg@omicron.csustan.edu

David H. Lindsay
Accounting/Finance L185A
(209) 667-3296
dlindsay@koko.csustan.edu

Richard Savini
Art Dept A9
(209) 667-3435
savini@toto.csustan.edu

George E. Settera, Jr.
English Dept L195H
(209) 667-3284
gsettera@toto.csustan.edu

Nancy J. Taniguchi
History Dept C118H
(209) 667-3529
nancyt@koko.csustan.edu

Joan A. Wink
Teacher Education Dept C125C
(209) 667-3471
jwink@toto.csustan.edu

 

Up ] General Information ] Course Catalog ] [ Faculty ] Class Pages ] Department News ] Student Homepages ] Student Project Pages ] Jobs Held by Alumni ] Online Resources ]

Credits: Page design was a collaboration between Tsai-Chuan Kao and Monica Gonzalez-Marquez

Program Coordinator: Lin Myers

Questions or comments may be mailed to: webcogs@cogs.csustan.edu